Contact Us
Visit Us
61 Jesup Road
Westport, CT 06880

Call Us Local:
203-227-8511

Toll Free Nationwide:
877-315-8480

Fax Us
(203) 227-0266
Mail Us
61 Jesup Road
Westport, CT 06880
Supervisory Committee
tttfcusupercom@gmail.com
24 Hour Audio Response System
Local - 203-227-9419
Toll Free 1-877-TRI-TOWN
(1-877-874-8696)
Audio Response Guide
email Us  
General Questions info@tritownteachers.org
David A. Ritch, Manager dritch@tritownteachers.org
John P. Coniglio, Assistant Manager
Loan Officer - Please email income info to this address:
jconiglio@tritownteachers.org
Barbara Octavio , Operations Specialist boctavio@tritownteachers.org
Faith Vogel, Member Service Representative fvogel@tritownteachers.org


return to top of the page

Our Building Representatives
Weston BOE
Kara Swezey - Hign School Karaswezey@westonps.org
Alfia Pimpinella - High School alfiapimpinella@westonps.org
Peggy Jorgensen - Middle jorgensen@westonps.org
Cheryl Churchill - Interm CherylChurchill@westonps.org
Stephanie Gallo - Hurlbutt stephaniegallo@westonps.org
Barbara Kohler - Admin barbarakohler@westonps.org
Wilton BOE
Kathleen Kessler - High School kesslerk@wilton.k12.ct.us
Bonnie Strader - Middlebrook straderb@wilton.k12.ct.us
Diane Thulin - Miller/Driscollthulind@wilton.k12.ct.us
Michael Hossler - Cider Millhosslerm@wilton.k12.ct.us
Sokki Polito - Central Officepolitos@wilton.k12.ct.us
Melisa Bell - Visiting Nurse & Hospice of Fairfield Ctybellm@visitingnurse.net
Westport BOE
Barbara Kochiss - TSObkochiss@westport.k12.ct.us
Laura Blair - Staples High Schoollaurablair@westport.k12.ct.us
Horatio Ballesteros - Staples High Schoolhorball@hotmail.com
Judy Bachman - Greens Farmsjbachman@westport.k12.ct.us
Debra Spath - Coleytown Middle Schooldebra_spath@westport.k12.ct.us
Jim Andrews - Coleytown Elementaryjandrews@westport.k12.ct.us
Karen Clark - Bedford Middlekclark@westport.k12.ct.us
Regina Keating - Long Lotsrkeating@westport.k12.ct.us
Joyce Horne - Kings Highway jhorne@westport.k12.ct.us
Ellen DeMagistris - Stepping Stones- CESedemagistris@westport.k12.ct.us
Peter von Euler - Saugatuckpvoneuler@westport.k12.ct.us
Westport Municipal
Sheila Kavey - Parks/Recreationskavey@westportct.gov
Mark Allen - HighwayMtwakng@DPTonline.net
Janet Martin - Library jmartin@ci.westportct.gov
Nancy Curcio - Town Hall (Planning and Zoning) ncurcio@westportct.gov
Joyce Gentilozzi - Town Hall jgentilozzi@westportct.gov
Paul Wohlforth - Fire Dept. pwohlforth@westportct.gov
Aldo Biagiotti - Police Dept. abiagiotti@westportct.gov
Tom McGrath - Public Works tmcgrath@westportct.gov
Kevin Doherty - EMSkdoherty@westportct.gov
Beverly Newell - Town Hall (Human Resources) bnewell@ci.westportct.gov
Susan Pfister - Senior Ctr. spfister@westportct.gov
Colony Grill
Ken Martin - Colony Grill Fairfield, CTkmartin@colonygrill.com
 

return to top of the page

Copyright 2016 by Tri-Town Teachers Federal Credit Union ~ All rights reserved
web site designed and developed by Timberlake Associates, LLC